I stole this of the blog of a fellow MM nestie.  It is a Weight Watcher’s Recipe that is apparently 0 points (whatever that means).  I thought it looked yummy!  I took it as a good way to clean out the fridge of some veggies that were close to going bad.

Ingredients:
6 cups vegetable broth (I only had 4 1/2)
14 ounces canned diced tomato, Mexican-style preferred (I chopped fresh ones that we on their last leg)
2 cups fresh green beans, trimmed into bite-sized pieces (I used fresh for the same reason as the tomatoes)
3 cloves garlic, minced
2 small zucchini
1 cup tomatillo, cubed (I love you pampered chef chopper)
1/2 medium poblano chili pepper, chopped
1 medium jalapeño, membranes and seeds removed, minced (I kept the seeds, I like to walk on the wild side)
1 medium Spanish onion, chopped (we had pearl onions that we about to go bad, so I threw them in instead)
1 green pepper, chopped
1/2 teaspoon cumin
1 teaspoon fresh oregano (I used 1/2 teaspoon dried oregano)
2 roasted red peppers packed in water (mine were dry)
1 tablespoon chipotle peppers in adobo sauce (again, fresh)
Salt to taste
2 tablespoons lime juice
1/2 cup fresh cilantro, chopped

 

Instructions:
Heat a large pot or Dutch oven on MEDIUM HIGH. This was the first time I ever used mine!!
Add the vegetables and spices (canned tomatoes through oregano) as they’re prepped. This took forever!
 (See the cute C&B dutch oven :-))
Add the broth.
Whiz the red peppers and chipotle pepper in a mini food processor and stir in. (I used the hand chopper) 
Cover and bring to a boil.
 (here is my messy kitchen and my trusty laptop “pinkie”)
Once at a boil, partly uncover the soup, reduce the heat to maintain a slow simmer and simmer for about 10 minutes. Stir in salt, lime juice and cilantro. Serve immediately.
I added about 1/4 lb of ground round.  I had it left over in the fridge and it needed to be used so I browned it and tossed it in before boiling.  It added another texture and gave Ben a reason to eat it!
We served it with cheddar cheese and tortilla chips.  Yum!
