Saturday we took Corbin to Sprint Center for Sesame Street Live, Elmo’s Green Thumb.  He said “Elmo’s thumb is green?  Does he suck his thumb like me??”

dsc03415

dsc03404

 

I take comfort in that fact that Corbin got bored half way through.

After we walked to Raglan Road for lunch.  It was restaurant week and Ben has been wanting to try them.

dsc03418

 

dsc03420

 

 

I had the Shepard’s Pie.  I did not care for it.  The sauce was much too bitter.

dsc03422

 

Ben had a steak sandwich that was very good.

Corbin got the grilled cheese and chips.  They made the grilled cheese with munster.  For a kids menu.  I ask Ben why they did not use cheddar.  “That’s not Irish”.  Well neither I am, but my maiden name is Kelley.  Call it O’Cheddar.  Anyway, he loved the chips and the ice cream.

dsc03421

See.  He looks distressed by the cheese situation.

